ICC Austria Trade Finance Week

Sign up by 10 June 2020 for access to a wide-ranging programme of online discussions about the latest developments in trade finance

When

15-18 June 2020

Where

Vienna, Austria

8:30am EST – 2:30pm CET – 8:30pm SGT

Sign up FREE OF CHARGE until 10 June 2020 – See programme details below.

Programme

  • Force Majeure in Trade Finance

    Speakers:
    Gabriele Katz (invited), Deutsche Bank, Germany
    Andrea Hauptmann, Raiffeisen Bank International, Austria
    Lorna Strong, HSBC, UK

Details are subject to change. Please check your registration information for final programme.

  • Current Developments in Bank Guarantees – The international Demand Guarantee Practice (ISDGP)

    Speakers:
    Andrea Hauptmann, Raiffeisen Bank International, Austria
    Christine Seierup, Danske Bank, Denmark
    Glenn Ransier, Wells Fargo, USA

Details are subject to change. Please check your registration information for final programme.

  • The new Incoterms 2020 and Trade Finance

    Speakers:
    Bob Ronai, Member of the Incoterms Drafting Group, independent consultant, Australia
    Hugo Verschoren, goVer Trade Technologies, Belgium

Details are subject to change. Please check your registration information for final programme.

  • Electronic Documents in Trade Finance

    Speakers:
    Jacco de Jong, Bolero, Netherlands
    Robert Parson, Clyde & Co, UK
    Hugo Verschoren, goVer Trade Technologies, Belgium

Details are subject to change. Please check your registration information for final programme.

How to register

Please contact Eleonore Treu
e.treu@icc-austria.org